The Finance Council serves as an advisory group to the pastor, helping him oversee the annual parish budget while working to ensure we are proper stewards of the treasures entrusted to the parish.

Finance Council Members:

Pastor: Fr. Greg Hammes
Chairperson:  Steve Sweat
Parish Member:  T.R. Dilla
Parish Member:  Ted Clemons
Parish Member: Anna Crenwelge
Parish Member:  James Gador
Parish Member:  Alexandra Adams
Parish Manager:  John Meyers
Parish Accountant:  Paula Hutton


Click HERE to download a PDF of this year's annual Financial Report.